Company Profile

AE Technologies(GD) Co., Ltd. AE TECH) was established in 2000 and was awarded as provincial high-tech enterprise in Guangdong Province (GR201844002697), China. With the tenet of “Technology Serving the Society” and the concept of “Leading Technology, Superior Quality and Professional Service”, the company focuses on the development strategy of “Technology + Cooperation + Capital”. Based on…

More

AE Technologies(GD) Co., Ltd.

Fresh home

Candle, was regarded in the past as the illumination of the night. Nowadays, it is a way to adjust the taste of life. Aromatherapy, which emits pleasant fragrance, has the functions of beauty and health care, nerve relaxation, air purification and odor elimination. Our company's LED anion and heated fragrance candle……

More
Art lighting

Urban lighting is changing from “lighting up” to “becoming beautiful”. We have accumulated more than 20 years of lighting technology, and we are committed to integrating lighting, beauty and light and shadow technology with “Guangdong Lighting Silk Roads Cultural Development Co., Ltd.” as a platform…

More
Health lightting

The research and development of products in the health field is the direction of the company's long-term exploration.We provide classroom lighting solutions based on photobiological effects, in order to solve the problem of easy myopia caused by the phenomenon of stroboscopic lights and glare in school lights.When the outbreak occurred, the company independently developed and introduced disinfection lamp products. Use good disinfection products to fight the virus together.

More
Plant lighting

Light is an important factor in plant growth. Plants absorb chlorophyll in the light. In the plant, carbon dioxide and water synthesize carbohydrates to release oxygen into the respiratory process, providing kinetic energy for plant growth. Light is needed in the process of the germination of plant seeds, elongation…

More

公司简介 Company Profile

广东亚一半导体应用科技有限公司(AE lighting)成立于2000年,是广东省高新技术企业(GR201844002697)。公司以“科技服务社会”为宗旨,以技术领先、品质优越、服务专业为理念,围绕“技术+合作+资本”的发展战略,以自主核心技术为基础,致力于LED光电技术创新与产品开发,为智能健康照明、植物生长照明、城市艺术照明、健康清新家居等提供全面解决方案和产品服务。公司研发、运营生产基地位于中国广州市。

深入了解

广东亚一半导体应用科技有限公司

清新家居 Refreshing Home

蜡烛,过去人们常以它作为黑夜的照明,现在,它是调节生活情趣的一种方式。香薰,散发怡人清香,具有美容保健、舒缓神经、净化空气、消除异味之功效。我们公司研发的LED负离子、加热香薰蜡烛灯,蕴含多种香味的天然植物精油和固态颗料,精心为您营造舒缓心情、温馨浪漫的优雅香氛空间……

深入了解
艺术照明 Artistic Lighting

城市照明正在从“亮起来”向“美起来”转变,我们利用二十多年的照明技术积累,以“广东光丝路文化发展有限公司”为平台,致力于整合照明、舞美、光影技术,打造城市实景灯光文化艺术表演项目《相约》品牌。通过光作为载体,以城市精神为立意,用光语言诉说城市源远流长的文化底蕴,实现艺术、节能、低调、互动的目标,为城市文化、旅游、文创艺术照明领域提供专业定制服务。

深入了解
健康照明 Health Lighting

学校传统的教室照明,由于灯管发光产生的频闪和炫光是造成孩子眼睛疲劳的重要因素,直接影响孩子们视力健康,处于光线不足、眩光、频闪、显色差的光环境中学习,会出现视觉疲劳,注意力不集中,使眼睛的屈光系统产生变化容易导致近视。为了孩子们的未来,我们为你提供基于光生物效应的教室健康照明解决方案……

深入了解
植物照明 Plant Lighting

光是植物生长的重要因子,植物在光照的情况下通过叶绿素吸收,在植物体内将二氧化碳和水合成碳水化合物释放出氧气的呼吸过程,为植物的生长提供动能。而植物种子的发芽、胚轴和茎间的伸长、叶的展开、花芽的形成和根的生长发育过程中都需要光照,我们公司创新研发生产的植物生长灯,可满足不同植物的光合作用,适用于室内水栽和水生植物,应用于工业种植和家庭种植。

深入了解